Regular Events
thescreen: Frozen 2
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Picnic Day - Gibbered Garden
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
thescreen: The King & I Live Encore
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
The Forgotten Gardens Of Easton Lodge
Sunday, August 16, 2020 -
11:30am to 5:00pm
thescreen: Emma
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Emma
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Picnic Day - Gibbered Garden
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Live Midweek Music: Myke Cifford with Tabasco
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
thescreen: Carousel
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Misbehaviour
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Misbehaviour
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Picnic Day - Gibbered Garden
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
thescreen: Flash Gordon
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Three Men In a Boat - Gibberd Garden - Pre booking only
Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Gibberd Garden: Three Men in a Boat
Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
2:00pm to 8:00pm