Regular Events
Discover Your Tango
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 4:30pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 4:30pm
Stortford Music Festival - Sounds Like Teen Spirit 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am
themuseum: Half Term Children's Crafts
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am
thescreen: Bombshell
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Bombshell
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am
themuseum: Half Term Children's Crafts
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Play in a Day
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am
thescreen: Frozen 2: Sing-a-long
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am
themuseum: Half Term Children's Crafts
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00am
thescreen: Frozen 2: Sing-a-long
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:30pm
Bishop's Stortford Breathe Easy Group
Thursday, February 20, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
thescreen: Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet Encore
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Bishop's Stortford History Society
Thursday, February 20, 2020 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Whittington Way Archaeology Open Days
Friday, February 21, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Tom Brace: Brace Of Spades
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
The Neil Diamond Story
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Whittington Way Archaeology Open Days
Saturday, February 22, 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Woman Like Me: The Little Mix Show
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Snowdrop Sundays Easton Lodge
Sunday, February 23, 2020 -
11:30am to 4:00pm
Livewire Rock Academy
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00am
thescreen: The Personal History of David Copperfield
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: 1917
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am
themuseum: Spring Trail
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Introduction into Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 8:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am
thescreen: 1917
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
thescreen: The Personal History of David Copperfield
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Scummy Mummies
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
themuseum: Spring Trail
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Manuden Musical Mayhem - Sing along Oklahoma
Saturday, February 29, 2020 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:30pm