Regular Events
Saffron Walden Museum - Wonderful Wednesdays Paper Cone Animals
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 -
10:30am to 3:30pm
Boom 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Westmill Art Exhibition
Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Cammas Hall Farm Beer Festival
Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Westmill Art Exhibition
Sunday, August 25, 2019 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Cammas Hall Farm Beer Festival
Sunday, August 25, 2019 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
The Countess of Wessex County Show
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Westmill Art Exhibition
Monday, August 26, 2019 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
themuseum: Fairy Fayre
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Cammas Hall Farm Beer Festival
Monday, August 26, 2019 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Gibberd Garden Live Music and Fun
Monday, August 26, 2019 -
11:30am to 8:30pm
themuseum: Children's Summer Crafts
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am
thescreen: Singin' In The Rain
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Pavarotti
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saffron Museum Wonderful Wednesdays Cardboard Cactus
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 -
10:30am to 3:30pm
themuseum: Children's Summer Crafts
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00am
C.S.T Today - Tea Dance
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:30pm
themuseum: Children's Summer Crafts
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am
thescreen: Pavarotti
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
thescreen: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Singalong
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Benslow Music Concert Series - Wihan Sting Quartet
Friday, August 30, 2019 -
8:00pm to 10:30pm
thescreen: The Lion King
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Flower & Vegetable Show
Saturday, August 31, 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Open Air Cinema Experience
Saturday, August 31, 2019 -
2:30pm to 11:00pm
Classic Ibiza - Hatfield House
Saturday, August 31, 2019 -
5:30pm to 10:15pm
thescreen: The Lion King
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:30pm