Members :

Cllr Richard Townsend (Mayor)
Cllr Martin Adams 
Cllr Richard Bower 
Cllr Yvonne Estop 
Cllr David Jacobs
Cllr Matthew Bird 
Cllr Miriam Swainston 
Cllr Chris Wilson 
Cllr Sarah Copley (Deputy Mayor)
Cllr Stephen Skinner 
Cllr Alex Chapman 
Cllr Oliver Diffey 
Cllr Holly Drake 
Cllr Calvin Horner 
Cllr Mione Goldspink 
Cllr John Wyllie
Cllr Murray White 

Remit :

The Annual Town Meeting will be held at South Mill Arts, 1-3 South Road, CM23 3JG on Monday 18th March 2024, at 7.30pm (refreshments at 7pm).

This is a forum for Bishop’s Stortford taxpayers to voice their opinions and question their elected Councillors. 
Make your voice heard and learn about matters around town!