This calendar shows meetings of Bishop's Stortford Town Council and Town Council Administered Trusts. Meetings of Council and Committees or the Council are open to the Press and Public.
All meetings are held in the Council Chamber unless stated otherwise.

Agendas of meetings are normally published in the document library approximately four days before the meeting. Minutes of meetings are normally published about three weeks after.

 

Mon, 25/11/2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2019 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Mon, 16/12/2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Q3 Results and Budget
Mon, 20/01/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Mon, 27/01/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/02/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Mon, 17/02/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/03/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/03/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Rhodes, South Road, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 3JG
Mon, 23/03/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 24/03/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 30/03/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 14/04/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Add to My Calendar