Epping Forest District Museum - Man on the Moon
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
A Textile Exhibition - by Nine
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 4:00pm
Hertfordshire Festival of Music
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00pm
Printmaking at Leventhorpe School
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:30pm
themuseum: Lunchtime Lectures
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
thescreen: Amazing Grace
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
thescreen: The Hustle
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
thescreen: The Hustle
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Amazing Grace
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Ship Ahoy! - Year 2 Music Festival
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Ship Ahoy! - Year 2 Music Festival
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
This is my Theatre - Romeo and Juliet
Thursday, June 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Getting Active in Havers! Tea and Coffee Morning
Friday, June 21, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Ship Ahoy! - Year 2 Music Festival
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
St Michael School Summer Fayre
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Charity Zumbathon
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
A Midsummer's Night Hopper - Herts and Essex School
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Harlow Lions Club Quiz Night on behalf of the Scouts
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Hertford Symphony Orchestra - Elgar Mendelssohn
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
7:45pm to 10:30pm
thescreen: Breakthrough
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Harlow Playhouse - Open Auditions for Annie
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
thescreen: Rocketman
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Ministry of Science
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ministry of Science
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
thescreen: Rocketman
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
Colourful Collage Workshop
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
thescreen: Breakthrough
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Bounce and BBQ
Thursday, June 27, 2019 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
thescreen: NT Live Small Island
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Flanders & Swann
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
St Michael's Church Coffee Morning
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
thescreen: Aladdin
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Armed Forces Day Parade - Bishop's Stortford
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:45pm
Kast Off Kinks
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Bishop's Stortford Choral Society - A day at the Fair
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Vintage Fair - Cressing Temple Barns
Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
10:30am to 4:30pm
British Red Cross Open Garden - Deers
Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Aladdin
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
The Gibberd Garden - Cream Tea
Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Berden Open Gardens
Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saffron Walden Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Aladdin
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 7:00pm