Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 1:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 1:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 1:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 1:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 1:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 5:00pm

Join Princess Bea this December on an amazing adventure as she battles the wicked Fairy Midnight in pursuit of true love's kiss. This brand new production brings a new twist to the classic tale - the perfect modern take on the traditional love story. Packed with comedy, live music, a fantastic cast and a feisty heroine this is a production that will enchant the whole family and guaranteed to bring festive cheer to all.
The show is created by Ian McFarlane who has directed some of the biggest pantos in London and across the UK. Richard Jones is choreographing the show, taking time away from the West End production of Mary Poppins and the international tour of Miss Saigon. Producer Oliver Seadon has previously worked on hit family shows including Potted Potter plus CBeebies favourites In the Night Garden Live and Bing Live.
Reviews of previous productions from the same team:
‘The gags just keep on coming - great family entertainment’ Oxford Times on The Three Musketeers
‘The comedy comes in spadefuls… the show is a triumph, not to be missed.’ Henley Standard on Jack & the Beanstalk
‘A truly magical show… hilarious.’ Henley Herald on Jack & the Beanstalk
Sponsored by Mullucks
 
 

Venue: 
Rhodes Arts Complex