Epping Forest District Museum - Man on the Moon
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Dementia Action Week
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:45am to Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:45am
An Evening of Eric & Ern
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Quiz for Sale in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust
Friday, May 24, 2019 -
9:00am to 11:00pm
themuseum: Miss Pye and Mr Barber
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Local Natural History and Wildlife
Friday, May 24, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Think Floyd - Live In Concert
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
themuseum: Take a walk down memory lane
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Bishop's Stortford Football Club - Beer Festival
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00pm
An Elephant In The Garden
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
thescreen: Bel Canto
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Avengers: Endgame
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
thescreen: Avengers: Endgame
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Bel Canto
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Cammas Hall Fruit Farm - Garg's Animal Show
Thursday, May 30, 2019 -
10:00am to 12:15pm
thescreen: Avengers: Endgame
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
The Nat King Cole Story
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Manuden Scarecrow Trail
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00pm to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 4:00pm