Regular Events
Drawing and Sketching at Leventhorpe
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:30pm to Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Benington Lordship Gardens Snowdrops
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
The Gibberd Garden Snowdrop Sundays
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:30am to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
themuseum: Lunchtime Lectures
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
The Amazing Bubble Man
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
themuseum: Puppet Making
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am
thescreen: Aquaman (12A)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am
thescreen: The Royal Ballet Live: Don Quixote (12A)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:15pm
themuseum: Puppet Making
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Play in a Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
themuseum: Puppet Making
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
thescreen: Mary Poppins Returns (PG)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
thescreen: Aquaman (12A)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Snow White, Rose Red & Bear Brown
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:30am
Snow White, Rose Red & Bear Brown
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: The Malt Industry in Hertfordshire
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Benslow Music Concert Series
Friday, February 22, 2019 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
themuseum: Painting in Layers
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Black Magic - The Little Mix Show
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Black Magic - The Little Mix Show
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
thescreen: NT Live Encore Anthony & Cleopatra (12a)
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
thescreen: Mary Queen of Scots (15)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
thescreen: Mary Queen of Scots (15)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Live Midweek Music - Que Pasa
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
thescreen: Live Encore Lady Windermere's Fan (12a)
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm