Regular Events
Lowewood Museum - James Ward Art
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Isabel Hospice Events - Together we care
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: Story Time at the Museum
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 12:00am
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Cantate By Candlelight
Sunday, December 15, 2019 -
6:00pm to 9:30pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:00am
themuseum: Lunchtime Lectures
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:30pm
Carols in the Chapel..Isabel Hospice
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00am
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sleeping Beauty (schools)
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:30pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:00am
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sleeping Beauty
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
themuseum: Christmas Panto Trail
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Sleeping Beauty
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm