The following East Herts District Councillors serve Bishop's Stortford.

All Saints Ward
Colin Woodward (Conservative)
Mike Casey (Conservative)

Central Ward
George Cutting (Conservative)
Holly Drake (Conservative)
Norma Symonds (Conservative)

Meads Ward
Keith Warnell (Conservative)
Daniel Abbott (Conservative)

Silverleys Ward
Gary Jones (Conservative)
Tim Page (Conservative)

South Ward
Diane Hollebon (Conservative)
John Wyllie (Conservative)
Graham McAndrew (Conservative)

Email addresses for East Herts councillors are

Further contact details are available on the East Herts website