The following Hertfordshire County Councillors serve Bishop's Stortford:

Bishop's Stortford West (Central & Silver Leys Wards)
Colin Woodward(Conservative)

Bishop's Stortford East (Meads & All Saints Wards)
John Wyllie (Conservative)

Bishop's Stortford Rural (includes South Ward)
Graham McAndrew (Conservative)

Email addresses for Hertfordshire County Councillors are all in the format

Further contact details are available on the Herts County Council website