Town Councillors

Home >> Town Councillors


Eighteen Town Councillors serve Bishops Stortford, three or four councillors for each electoral ward in the Town. If you don't know which ward you are in you can find your ward using your postcode. 

Councillor contact details are given below.  When communicating directly with Councillors, please note that the Town Council has no control whatsoever over personal data sent to members and that individual members and not the Council are, therefore, the data controller (as defined in the General Data Protection Regulations) for such correspondence.

All Saints Ward

Central Ward

Meads Ward

Silver Leys Ward

South Ward