Members: 

Cllr N Symonds (ex-officio)
Cllr D Anderson
Cllr T Garrett
Cllr J Ranger (Vice Chairman)
Cllr J Sortwell
Cllr B Taylor
Cllr R Townsend
Cllr K Warnell (Chairman)
Substitute Members: Cllr H Drake and Cllr J Wyllie

Remit: 
  • To consider and comment on all planning applications forwarded from other authorities
  • To make representations as necessary in cases of Appeals
  • To consider footpaths and other public rights of way
  • To consider highway matters
  • To recommend new street names to the District Council
  • To engage proactively with developers or prospective developers where it sees fit in order to achieve a better result for the town than would have been achieved without such engagement
  • To consider any activity of the Council, referred to it by the Council
:: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, June 17, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, August 5, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, September 2, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, November 25, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, December 16, 2019 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, February 17, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, March 9, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, June 15, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm