Cllr Keith Warnell (ex-officio)
Cllr Dave Anderson
Cllr Terence Beckett
Cllr Judith Ranger
Cllr John Wyllie

This Committee meets irregularly when the need arises

  • Appeal Committee for complaints against Members determined initially by the Disciplinary Appeals and Complaints Committee
  • Appeal Committee for complaints against the Council determined initially by the Chief Executive Officer.
  • Appeal Committee where the time limit for submission of complaints against the Council or Members has been exceeded and the Chief Executive Officer has denied a plea to extends based on ‘exceptional circumstances’ plea to extend based on 'exceptional circumstances
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm